Pieces to Invest in this Season.

1. Floral shirts. They were a great trend last few seasons. So I was thinking of trying something different in the shirt range. So this summer the floral prints will help me to curate some good outfits. I’ll try to keep it as basic as it could be. I’m thinking of taking some darker colour like olive. Let’s see.
2. Stripes. They are a complete summer piece, I don’t have any striped shirt in my closet so wanna buy that for next season. It will give you a elongated look if you’ll pair a vertical stripe but if you’ll pair a horizontal stripe then it’s gonna give you a broader look. I’ll talk about them in future blogs.
3. Polo (different colours). A different coloured polo is must except your basics. A blog on polos coming really soon. This polo could be in a pastel colour. Let’s see. Polos are really a dressy option but can be pulled casually.
4. Boxy/Long fit tee. This is a piece which keeps you relaxed and stylish at the same time. This is seriously a stand out piece. So I have to be very careful pairing this with anything.
5. Chinos. Some colours of chinos is also a must this summer or even every summer. It gives you a option of pants except denims. I’ll also show you what are the pieces I bought for this coming season. That’s all from me folks. See you next time. Link to my Instagram Here. Thank you for reading.🙏🏼

Leave a comment