A Green Henley Story.

See first of all i didn’t know about Henley t-shirts at all.

No i didn’t read about it online neither any of my friends told me.

I bought that t-shirt online ’cause it looked something different. I bought it from a online app. Now it’s not available though.

It’s my favourite t-shirt after black tee for obvious reasons.

It’s not that versatile also, but enough for 3 to 4 different outfits. I’ll give you some below. I’ll add some more outfits with time in my future blogs.

This outfit is super interesting as you can see green paired with black and finished with a clean white pair of shoes. Yes the watch make the outfit more spicy. The watch is from fastrack. I got these clean pair of shoes from the Indian brand Roadster. Their Instagram id is click

Added a denim jacket to the mix.

This outfit is one of my favourite. The bomber which is of leather finish paired with the Henley and completed with the black high top sneakers.

This is another super clean and sleek outfit. Henley paired up with black denim and a pair of casual loafers and the sleeves rolled up.

I have plenty more outfits. But the above mentioned are my favourites.

Link to my Instagram Here.

Thank you for reading.🙏🏼

1 comments

Leave a comment